Land of Magic
Back to Main Index




Jonathan Thomas' Christmas on the Moon



Episodes 1 to 26 Completely FREE for
your Enjoyment Year after Year

01  Santa Claus Is Kidnapped By The Squeebublians
02  Jonathan Promises To Find Santa Claus
03  Jonathan Meets Gorgonzola The Horse
04  In The Valley Of The Three Dwarfs
05  The Merry-Go-Round River
06  The Fairy Queen
07  Dragon With The Thirteen Tails
08  Whiskery Bill The Squirrel
09  Jonathan Has Fallen Under The Witch's Spell
10  Jonathan In The Witch's Dream Cave
11  Whiskery Bill Meets The Walrus
12  Getting Rubies At The Rainbow Bridge
13  Crossing The Frozen River
14  Jonathan Wakes Up From The Witch's Spell
15  O'Gigraf The Lion
16  Saving The Elf King
17  The Wall Of Doors
18  In The Kingdom Of Alice
19  Queen Alice's Ball
20  King Squeebubbly And Santa Claus
21  Jonathan Grows Large And Small
22  Kirmit The Hermit
23  The Dragon With The Thirteen Tails Again
24  Captured By The Squeebubblians
25  Rescuing Santa Claus
26  Going Home  2003-2008
All right reserved